corpposa.blogg.se

Abomination darkest dungeon fanart
Abomination darkest dungeon fanart











Don't take a team that's only good at bleed attacks into the Cove where nearly everything has higher than average bleed resist, for example. The opposite is ture, you can fail if the group composition does not work well against certain enemies.

abomination darkest dungeon fanart

I think each class has a purpose, and if you play them in certain groups, or in specific ways, then you can find success with each. I have a hard time saying that any given class in this game is the best or worst, so I can't really comment on where I'd rank the abomination. The class restriction can be annoying at times, but I've got enough heroes that it's not hard to pick something else that'll work just fine with the abominations.

abomination darkest dungeon fanart

I've had success with two of them running in a group with a variety of other classes. Once I got used to how well they can function in certain groups, I began to see how strong they can be. The first few times I used an abomination in a group I wasn't impressed. I can't think of anymore reasons, but I rank Abom the second worst hero (Jester being the absolute worst). If I want stuns and blight, then I'll just take a PD Obvious one is restricting my favourite healer and second favourite hero, Crusader. Crusader, PD, Hellion, and HM and are the strongest heroes in-game. I doubt that, but that's just my opinion. Originally posted by Solo Death: he's one of the strongest classes in the game.













Abomination darkest dungeon fanart